800-735-8665

What our Client Say ?

Tell us about what we are doing right and how we can improve. Your feedback is valuable to us.

Toolmarts has a great variety and selection of just about anything you need. They are very reliable and the orders arrive pretty quickly. I give it 4 stars and not 5 because I'm not happy with the S&H charges.

I have had some bad experiences online, not so with Toolmarts. Everything I order from them has been shipped quickly, prices are great, and I will check them out first for anything else I buy.

Smith Johnson
Date: Oct 31st, 2014
Williams Jones
Date: Oct 19th, 2014

Toolmarts always lives up to their expectations, and if there is something wrong they are always willing to help.

Visiting Toolmarts website is a pleasure as it's easy to find what you are looking for. Friends & relatives might tire of my enthusiasm if they were not as keen on Toolmarts as I am.

Brown Davis
Date: Oct 12th, 2014
Walker Hall
Date: Oct 05th, 2014

When ever I am looking for a specific tool online, I always find it at ToolMarts. Their customer service is excellent and they assist me with great patience. They have some great money saving offers.

I find their pricing very reasonable and they deliver my order on time. Sometime even before my expectations.

John Macalster
Date: Sep 27th, 2014
Andrew Garcia
Date: Sep 16th, 2014

The representative I ended up talking to was very helpful in getting the order fixed. Your prices are very good and reasonable.

I am a first time customer and I was happy to make the right decision to shop at Toolmarts. The support was very helpful and they helped me to make the right decision and I saved money too. .

Adolf Garcia
Date: Sep 09th, 2014
Adam Tailor
Date: Sep 02nd, 2014

I purchase 2 Makita "Z" tools and I got 1 LXT battery for FREE. I was excited to save $99. The customer support guy helped me to select the right tool for my project.

Excellent quality tool and reasonabl pricing. Easy to surf this shop.

Martin Crow
Date: Aug 23rd, 2014
Jacob Humphry
Date: Aug 11th, 2014

For the first time I bought AirLocker brand tool and was 100% satisfied. I bought AL83A and got a FREE Brad Nailer F630A. And on top of that I also got FREE Shipping. Now I call this a real money saving deal.

I have always surf the net before I purchase any tool to compare prices and I have always found Toolmarts prices very reasonable. Recently I bought AL83A2 and saved almost $50.Excellent service.

Gary Johson
Date: Aug 04th, 2014
Tony Jesus
Date: July 29th, 2014

I am a house wife but I always like to use electric tools to do decoration around the house. I always shop at Toolmarts because I find their prices affordable and always have great deals.

I bought Makita jigsaw. It is well build with great value. I was shipped on time. I am happy with the service.

Mery Kay
Date: July 22nd, 2014
Christian Dean
Date: July 13th, 2014

I am a first time buyer from Toolmarts and I am very happy with the service. The customer support helped me to select the right tool for my job.

I bough Makita "Z" bare tools and got myself a FREE Lithium-Ion battery for FREE. I was happy to save $99.

Dave Myers
Date: July 05th, 2014
John Sawyer
Date: June 21st, 2014

I bought M18 Fuel Drill from Toolmarts and it was shipped on time. This tool came in excellent condition and performs efficiently. Its battery lasts longer and is very light weight. Gets a perfect grip to work with.

I bought Bosch BNS200-18 and put it to test. It is well build with great finish. It works fine without exerting my hands. Very stable and easy to use.

Bobby Curtis
Date: June 10th, 2014
Navarro Jones
Date: June 04th, 2014

Sign up now and get timely notifications of our EXCLUSIVE PROMOTIONS.
Receive email-exclusive deals, discount offers and news of recent inclusions.

What our clients say?

Tell us about what we are doing right and how we can improve. Your feedback is valuable to us.

Toolmarts.com has a Shopper Approved rating of 4.4/5 based on 98 ratings and reviews